The Roughnotes
And the Lost Cause Chronicles Vol. 1

1. Melita
2. Goodbye Jean
3. Faces
4. This One
5. Electric Marylamb
6. The One That I Want
7. She'll Come Around

Kensingtone Records  /  KR CD 024

available on iTunes, Napster, MediaNet, Rhapsody, eMusic, 24/7, Nokia, 7 Digital, Secury Cast, Virgin FR, Verizon, OnMobile US, Telecom Italia S.p.A, MusicLoad, Jesta Digital, Starzik SARL, Juno Records, SendMe Mobile, Dada S.p.A., Amazon Digital Services Inc., FNAC Direct, Fortune Field Investments,, Spotifym, Xbox Music, Gracenote, Netville, BMAT Licensing, S.L., uplaya, deezer, blinkbox Music, Myxer, Shazam, Museeka, Qobuz, Myspace, Mufin, one italia, Basepoint Media, Beezik, Catch Media, Aspiro, Vervelife, Omnifone, rDio, Audible Magic, MUZ.RU CJSC, AT&T Mobility, simfy GmbH, REAL Networks, Waymedia, Lda (aka MyWay), YouTube, Inform-mobil, Znak it! aka, Internet Bookshop Italia Srl, Audible Magic, InternetQ SA dba Akazoo and MP Greek, Flipkart, NMusic, Carmel Music, Prisa Digital Inc., mflow (Digital Distribution Network Ltd), Boinc, mSpot Inc., Phononet, Google Music, Neurotic Media, Cricket Communications Inc., Zvooq Limted, Hoopla (Midwest Tapes), JB Hi-Fi, Bloom.FM (Digital Distributution Networks), Zik (Groupe Archambault), Pulselocker, KKBOX, Library Ideas / Freegal, Yala, PCM Technologies, SoundCloud, Mondia Media, Liquid Spins, Tuned Global, Red Touch Media, Yes.FM, iHeartRadio, Touchtunes, BMAT Licensing, S.L., PCM Technologies, BuzzAngle, YouTube Subscription, Facebook, Simfy Africa and Anghami.

© 2019 Kensingtone Records / All Rights Reserved

Web Site built and maintained by Kukulcan Graphic Design